IPA
Executive Committee

Join IPA
Membership Form
Executive Committee  (2016-2018)

President
Dr. D. Kanjilal
Vice-President
Dr. N. K. Sahoo
General Secretary
Dr. S. M. Yusuf
Inter University Accelerator Centre (IUAC)
Aruna Asaf Ali Marg
New Delhi - 110 067
dkiuac@gmail.com
Bhabha Atomic Research
Centre
Mumbai – 400 085
nksahoo@barc.gov.in
Bhabha Atomic Research Centre
Mumbai – 400 085
smyusuf@barc.gov.in

Joint Secretary
Dr. Samit Kumar Mandal
Treasurer
Dr. D. V. Udupa
Univ of Delhi
New Delhi
s.mandal.du@gmail.com
Bhabha Atomic Research Centre
Mumbai – 400 085
dudupa@barc.gov.in

Member
Dr. A. K. Mohanty
Member
Prof. Ashok Mody
Member
Dr. G. Amarendra
Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics
Kolkata – 700 064
ajitkumar.mohanty@gmail.com
R. B. K. International Academy
Ghatkopar-Mankhurd Link Rd
Mumbai – 400 088 modyashok@yahoo.com
Indira Gandhi Centre for Atomic Research
Kalpakkam – 603 102
amar@igcar.gov. in

Member
Dr. Bivash R. Behera
Member
Dr. S. L. Chaplot
Member
Dr. Sudhakar Panda
Panjab University
Chandigarh – 160 014
bivash@pu.ac.in
Bhabha Atomic Research Centre
Mumbai – 400 085
chaplot@barc.gov. in
Institute of Physics
Sachibvalaya Marg
Bhubaneswar – 751 005
panda@iopb.res.in

Member
Shri Suhas B. Naik-Satam
Member
Prof. Vandana Nanal
Member
Prof. H. C. Pradhan
Nehru Planetarium
Worli, Mumbai – 400 018
suhasnasa@gmail.com
Tata Institute of Fundamental Research
Homi Bhabha Road, Colaba
Mumbai – 400 005
nanal@tifr.res.in
President, IAPT (ex-officio)
Homi Bhabha Centre for Science Education
V. N. Purav Marg, Mankhurd
Mumbai - 400 088
hcpradhan46@gmail.com
   
Home | Join IPA | Contact

Copyright 2009 ©.I.P.A. Services Private Limited. All rights reserved.
This site is best viewable in IE 5 and above.